The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

  12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: 12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews    Tue Feb 07, 2017 4:20 am

Please post any The Flaw in the Saw reviews and/or recaps here, Thanks


_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews    Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:03 am


_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews    Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:03 am


_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews    Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:04 am


_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews    Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:37 am

'Bones' Recap: Is Hodgins Fabricating Evidence? http://ew.com/recap/bones-season-12-episode-6/ via @ew
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews    Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:19 pm

Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews    Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:20 pm

Check out this article on @BuddyTV, "'Bones' Recap: Does Hodgins Find Real Proof of Zack's Innocence?". http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-recap-does-hodgins-find-63162.aspx
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews    Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:21 pm

'Bones' Recap: Is Hodgins Fabricating Evidence? http://ew.com/recap/bones-season-12-episode-6/ via @ew
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews    Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:21 pm

Bones Review: Can You Handle Your Chainsaw? http://www.tvovermind.com/bones/bones-review-can-you-handle-your-chainsaw via @tvovermind
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews    Wed Feb 08, 2017 5:37 pm


_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews    

Back to top Go down
 
12X06 The Flaw in the Saw Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» CleanMPG Reviews the Throttle Rocker-II
» Scooter Reviews
» Funny Amazon reviews
» Summerslam Reviews, Talk and Comments
» Any reviews on Padang Golf Sukajadi in Batam?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: